Yummy, Elegant Gifts

Saul Good Gift strikes me as fair trade with a touch of elegance.  (I love their torn cardboard box look.)  This Vancouver-based, ethical and organic gift store’s line of gift boxes start from CAD$54.95 (USD$48) and comes in three flavors: The Breakfast Box, The Snack Box and The Beauty Box.

The Breakfast Box is stuffed with organic coffee, dried mango, energy bars, nut mix, orange juice, etc.

The Snack Box is filled with yummy organic chocolate bars, organic fig, yogurt pretzels, roasted tamari almonds, Arisican Biscotti, Artisian Crisps and Antipasti etc.

The Beauty Box pampers the recipient with Saje natural soap, Alba Hawaiian Shampoo & Conditioner, Alba Coca Butter Hand & Body Lotion, Saje Lavendar Bath Salts, Tom’s of Maine Natural Toothpaste etc.

I really dig the elegant look-and-feel of Saul’s gifts.  It gives the organic goods a high-end boost.  Reminds me of organic grocer, Whole Foods Market.  Kitty tells me that we’ll be offering chocolate gift sets this holiday season.  I’ll post some pics when I get them.

